Scientific Committee
Richard Blundell (President - London)
Torsten Persson (Stockholm)
Jean Tirole (Toulouse)

Patricio Dalton (Tilburg)

Executive Committee
Luca Gambetti and Francesc Obiols* (Barcelona)
Bram De Rock and Philip Verwimp* (Brussels)
Ian Preston* (London)
Belen Jerez*, Luisa Fuster and Mercè Vicente (Madrid)
Ulrich Wagner* (Mannheim)
Federica Romei and Sten Nyberg* (Stockholm)
Patricio Dalton* (Tilburg)
Philippe Bontems*, Wilfried Sand-Zantman, Caroline Tejedor (Toulouse)
(Starred names are those of ENTER coordinators in each institution)

Student Coordinators
Anna Houstecka and Augustin Tapsoba (Barcelona)
Lisa Bagnoli, Afrola Plaku and Tillman Heidelk (Brussels)
Alessandro Toppeta (London)
Morgane Richard (London)
Ursula Mello and Frederico Curci (Madrid)
Yihan Yan and Tomasz Olma (Mannheim)
Christine Alamaa (Stockholm Uni)
Binnur Balkan, Zoltan Racz, Claire Thurwachter and Guilherme Garcia Teijeiro (Stockholm SSE)
Laura Capera Romero and Daniel Karpati (Tilburg)
Yu Wen and Jacopo Bregolin (Toulouse)


The regular tasks of the Executive Committee are:
• coordination of the flow of exchange students,
• matching students and institutions in case rationing is necessary,
• organization of the Annual Jamboree.

The regular tasks of the Student Coordinators are:
• organization of seminar exchanges,
• representing students.