Enter our Exchange on Training in Economic Research
Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona
Université Libre de Bruxelles
University College London
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Universität Mannheim
University of Stockholm &
Stockholm School of Economics
Tilburg University
Université de Toulouse 1

New President of Scientific Committee of ENTER
We are very happy to communicate that Richard Blundell (University College London) has become President of the ENTER Scientific Committee on March 1, 2015 for a period of two years. Jean Tirole (Université de Toulouse I) and Torsten Persson (previous president; University of Stockholm) continue to be members of the Scientific Committee.

ENTER Jamboree 2015
The next ENTER Jamboree will take place at the University of Mannheim on March 20-21, 2015.
The program is available for download here.

SUMMER SCHOOL: Empirical Analysis of Markets with Asymmetric Information
We are happy to announce a joint summer school of the Graduate School of Economic and Social Sciences at the University of Mannheim and the Mannheim Collaborative Research Center SFB/TR 15 'Governance and the Efficiency of Economic Systems'.
It will take place at the idyllic Bronnbach Monastery from August 02 – August 07 and will be taught by Professor Liran Einav (Stanford University), a leading researcher in his field. The major purpose of the summer school is to provide a coherent view of the theory-based empirical analysis of markets with asymmetric information. The summer school is intended for graduate students and postdoctoral researchers.
More information on the summer school is available at: http://www.vwl.uni-mannheim.de/summerschool2015/

ENTER Jamboree 2014
The ENTER Jamboree 2014 took place at the University of Stockholm on March 14-15, 2014 and marked the 20th anniversary of the ENTER Jamboree. The program is now available for download here.